Lawyers & Legal Mediation

Shannon Anderson
B.A. (Hons.), LL.B., OAFM (Associate Member)
Phone: 905-278-8787
Email: Shannon@andersonfamilylaw.ca
Website: www.
andersonfamilylaw.ca
Korman Associates
Jerry S. Korman
Barrister & Solicitor
Phone: (905) 270-6660
Email: jkorman@kormanassociates.com
Website: www.kormanassociates.com

A. John Hodgins
Etobicoke
Family Law, Real Estate, Wills/Estates
Phone: (416) 251-9390

Tyrone D. Crawford
Etobicoke
Barrister and Solicitor, Notary Public
Phone: (416) 760-8118
Cell: (416) 827-1611

Accendus Group
Oakville
Family and Legal Mediation
Phone: (905) 844 - 1582

Email: info@accendusgroup.com
Website: www.accendusgroup.com
 
 

Certified Home Inspectors

House Master
Ray Zammit
Director / R.H.I.
Phone: 905-569-2664
Email: rzammit@housemaster.com
Website: 
www.housemaster.com
 
Pillar To Post
Gary Bostock
Home Inspector
Phone: 905-568-8202
Email: mississauga@pillartopost.com
Website: www.pillartopost.com/mississauga

 
Purity Pest Control
Michael Goldman
Associate Certified Entomologist
Phone: 905-761-9388
Email: purity11@rogers.com
Website: 
www.puritypestcontrol.com
 
Safety Investigation Services
Pervaiz Ramay, C.H.I.
Phone: 416-417-2131
Phone: 416-759-3752
Email: pervaizramay@hotmail.com

 

 

Movers

Two Men and A Truck
Jerry Kerner
Sales/Marketing Consultant
Phone: 950-208-2353
Email: jerry.kerner@twomenandatruck.ca
Website: www.twomenandatruck.ca
J and J Moving
Transport Of Household and Commercial Goods
Phone: 905-840-6833
Toll Free: 1866-907-6833
Email: info@jjmoving.com
Website: 
www.jjmoving.com
   

 

Financial

 
Sherry Love
Home Financing Advisor
Scotiabank
Phone: 416-908-8563
Email: sherry.love@scotiabank.com
Brent Beattie, AMP
Mortgage Agent
Phone: 905-464-2215
Phone: 905-897-7155
Email: brent@pcmortgages.com
Website: 
www.pcmortgages.com

 

FCT Insurance Company Ltd.
Teresa Occhiuto
Business Development Manager
Phone: 416-670-7536
Email: tocchiuto@firstcdn.com

 

Home Maintenance

Westaire Air Conditioning & Heating
Wayne Anderson
Phone: 905-278-8868
Web: www.westaire.com
1-800-GOT-JUNK?
Mike Lutley
Operations Manager
Phone: 647-887-0611
Email: mike.lutley@1800gotjunk.com

Macklam's Chimney Cleaning
Screens, Liners, Animal Removal
Masonary Repairs, Cleaning
Phone: 416-961-1704

Silent Floor Solutions
Lev Remennik
Phone: 647-272-9264
Email: lev@silentfloor.ca
Website: www.silentfloor.ca

All Wildlife Removal Inc.
Paul Stevens
Phone: 905-330-7285
Email: paul@allwildlife.ca
Website: www.allwildlife.ca

Custom Carpentry and Renovations
Gary Burkholder
Phone: 416-990-1031
Email: gary_burkholder@hotmail.com

Arrow Fine Painting
Carlos Goncalo
Painter
Phone: 647-206-7944
Email: carlos-goncalo@live.com